Fontaines D.C. – Skinty Fia

Walt Disco – Unlearning

Black Country, New Road – Ants From Up There

2021 IN REVIEW // Bitter Sweet Symphonies’ Albums of the Year

Natalie McCool – Memory Girl

Spud Cannon – Good Kids Make Bad Apples

Chloe Foy – Where Shall We Begin

Squid – Bright Green Field

Albertine Sarges – The Sticky Fingers

Shame – Drunk Tank Pink

LICE – WASTELAND: What Ails Our People is Clear

2020 IN REVIEW // Bitter Sweet Symphonies’ Albums of the Year

Genevieve Dawson – Letters I Won’t Send

Asylums – Genetic Cabaret

The Blinders – Fantasies of a Stay at Home Psychopath

Bryde – The Volume of Things

A.O. Gerber – Another Place To Need

Indian Queens – God is a Woman

Sorry – 925

Catholic Action – Celebrated By Strangers

October Drift – Forever Whatever

2019 IN REVIEW // Bitter Sweet Symphonies’ Albums of the Year

Mr Ben and the Bens – Who Knows Jenny Jones?

Great Grandpa – Four of Arrows

FEET – What’s Inside Is More Than Just Ham

Plague Vendor – By Night

Lostboycrow – Santa Fe

Fontaines D.C. – Dogrel

JAWS – The Ceiling

ViVii – ViVii

Fling – Fling or Die

Yak – Pursuit of Momentary Happiness

Queen Zee – Queen Zee

White Lies – Five

2018 IN REVIEW: Bitter Sweet Symphonies’ Albums of the Year

Emily Brown – Bee Eater

The Vryll Society – Course of the Satellite

Arctic Monkeys – Tranquility Base & Casino

Bryde – Like An Island

Fenne Lily – On Hold

Elle Mary & the Bad Men – Constant Unfailing Night

Bitter Sweet Symphonies’ Albums of the Year

Puppet Rebellion – Chemical Friends

Red Kite – Racquet

Tugboat Captain – Everybody Seems to Think That I’m A Raincloud

Flyte – The Loved Ones

The War on Drugs – A Deeper Understanding

GANG – 925 ‘Til I Die

The Last Dinosaur – The Nothing

Jen Gloeckner – Vine

Cigarettes After Sex – Cigarettes After Sex

alt-J – Relaxer

Will Stratton – Rosewood Almanac

Inevitable Daydream – I Will Get to the Sky on These Strong Legs

Milo’s Planes – Individual Development Plan

Hajk – Hajk

Happyness – Write In

IDLES – Brutalism

Toothless – The Pace of the Passing

2016 in Review: Albums

Lissie – Live at Union Chapel

JAWS – Simplicity

Lewis Del Mar – Lewis Del Mar

Chain Wallet – Chain Wallet

Few Bits – Big Sparks

White Lies – Friends

Sunjacket – Mantra

Natalie McCool – The Great Unknown

Delamere – Delamere

Asylums – Killer Brain Waves

Star Parks – Don’t Dwell

The Wild Wild – Into the Sea, Into the Stars

Cage the Elephant – Tell Me I’m Pretty

2015 in Review: Albums

Falls – Omaha

Nothing But Thieves – Nothing But Thieves

Broken Hands – Turbulence

Prides – The Way Back Up

Flo Morrissey – Tomorrow Will Be Beautiful

The Slow Readers Club – Cavalcade

Clockwork Radio – No Man Is An Island

2014 in Review: Albums

Tom the Lion – Sleep

The High Wire – Found In Honey

TOWNS – Get By

Mono Town – In The Eye Of The Storm

Best albums of 2013

Ryan Keen – Room For Light

Top 10 Albums of 2012

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.