In Conversation With…FLYTE

London’s Flyte shift the perception of what it is to be a modern band; their music remains timeless through a love for the sounds of yesteryear and a pureness of natural dynamics. Since launching a collection of homemade videos filmed in a London flat, the four-piece have continued to retain the subtle charm of their […]

In Conversation with…HAUNT THE WOODS

In Conversation with…SIVU

In Conversation with…JACK CHESHIRE


LIVE REVIEW: YONAKA + Hey Charlie + VALERAS at Sebright Arms

Some might say recently music has changed Hackney forever, others claim that Hackney has changed music forever. Whatever you believe, it’s hard to deny that the once overlooked London borough is now one of the hubs for all things music in London. Sebright Arms is just one of many fine examples of good venues, hosting […]

LIVE REVIEW: Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness + Mirror Fury at Bush Hall

LIVE REVIEW: The Staves + Mikaela Davis at Gorilla, Manchester

FESTIVAL REVIEW: Liverpool Sound City 2017


TECHNICOLOR DREAMS // Touring the Prides Way

We all know by now that Prides are famed for their highly praise-worthy live shows and punch-the-air musicality but what we don’t see that often is a sneak behind the scenes of those infamous tour parties – pre-gig, backstage, and live and in the moment. Wait no longer, Cameron Brisbane has captured it all on […]

Follow Us On Twitter