Seasfire are Josh Thorn (vocals), James Sinclair (drums, electronics), Joe Labanowski (piano, electronics, synths, vocals) and David Callaby (guitars, vocals). This Bristol four-piece are soaring right now, just on the brink of major success and already gaining attention from the likes of Radio 1 and The Guardian, to just name a few. Seasfire are the band […]


EP REVIEW: Young Kato – ‘Young Kato’

Young Kato are an indie six-piece from Cheltenham, consisting of Tommy Wright (vocals), Jack Edwards (guitar), Joe Green (guitar), Joe Lever (bass), Harry Steele (keyboards) and Sam Henderson (drums). Young Kato are set to embark on their biggest tour yet, headlining venues across the UK, which begins this coming week in Bristol. With their début single, Something Real, gaining steam more and more […]