Listen

LISTEN: Puppet Rebellion – ‘Watch Me Fall’

Manchester’s Puppet Rebellion are finally back with new music. After the shock departure last summer of their frontman Simon Monaghan, the band have since regrouped and found their missing piece in new frontman, Oliver Davies, who leads us nicely into the new era of Puppet Rebellion.

We are pleased to bring you a preview of the band’s new single ‘Watch Me Fall’ – a track that takes the energetic, driving rhythms that we have come to know and love about Puppet’s sound. Mixed in with fierce lyrical bite, insatiable hooks and a strong vocal delivery, it makes it so easy to fall back into love with Puppet Rebellion.

‘Watch Me Fall’ will be released on 16th February 2015, alongside a second new track ‘Claim to Fame’.

Puppet Rebellion will be touring up and down the country in the next coming months, for the full list of live dates see below:

Tuesday 17 February 2015 – Hoxton Square Bar, London
Wednesday 18 February 2015 – The Fleece, Bristol
Friday 27 February 2015 – Zanzibar, Liverpool
Wednesday 11 March 2015 – Reeseheath College, Nantwich
Friday 13 March 2015 – The Flapper, Birmingham
Saturday 14 March 2015 – Eiger Studios, Leeds
Friday 20 March 2015 – March of the Mods, Sheffield
Friday 27 March 2015 – The Full Moon, Stoke-on-Trent
Saturday 28 March 2015 – Sound Control, Manchester
Friday 3 April 2015 – Nice N Sleazys, Glasgow

Puppet Rebellion Links: Website . Facebook . Twitter

Charlotte Holroyd
A lover of music and cinema. Constantly attending gigs and in search of a great experience.

Leave a Reply