Introducing Listen


New to the synth-pop mantle is FEELS. As yet, they only have two singles to their name and a blossoming fanbase, but the trio have built up a strong arsenal to lead with. Poised with a touch of the dramatic and a boldness to back it up, their electro-pop is undeniably refreshing and uncompromising.

Like their contemporaries Halsey and Phantogram, FEELS are going to make their own mark on contemporary music culture in a big way. Their pertinent voice is submerged within melancholic songwriting and lifted out of the black by twinkling icy electronics. And propelled into a starry sky by the sweeping undertow of singer Sofi Meronen’s rapturous angelic siren call. It’s Scandi-pop at its most epic.

FEELS previous releases are available to buy here.

FEELS Links: Website . Facebook

Charlotte Holroyd
Editor, Creator and Founder of Bitter Sweet Symphonies. A lover of music and cinema, who's constantly attending gigs and in search of a great experience.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.